Quick Enquiry  
Get a Quote  

Contact

Location

Unit II, Phase I, IDA Pashamailaram, Patancheru, Hyderabad, Telangana 502307


  • New Delhi

    Phone : 9964548400 Email : dgmdelhi@esennar.com

  • Mumbai

    Phone : 8333902821 Email : rmmumbai@esennar.com

  • Pune

    Phone : 8333902822 Email : pune@esennar.com

  • Vadodara

    Phone : 7997991902 Email : gujarat@esennar.com

  • Nagpur

    Phone : 9912317100 Email : nagpur@esennar.com

  • Bangalore

    Phone : 9964548600 Email : bangalore@esennar.com

  • Coimbatore

    Phone : 9003190009 Email : bmcoimbatore@esennar.com

  • Madurai

    Phone : 8608000797 Email : madurai@esennar.com

  • Chennai

    Phone : 8608000796,9553663366
    Email : rmchennai@esennar.com, chennai@esennar.com

  • Vijayawada

    Phone : 9912347365 Email : vijayawada@esennar.com

  • Vizag

    Phone : 7660003317 Email : vizag@esennar.com

  • Kolkata

    Phone : 9912347102 Email : rmkolkata@esennar.com

  • Hyderabad

    Phone : 8978171717 Email : marketing@esennar.com


Corporate Office

PLot-12, Flat No.4, Aravind Apartments, SunderNagar, Erragadda, Hyderabad, Telangana 500038

For Transformers Requirement : marketing@esennar.com
For Service Related : service@esennar.com
For Material Suppliers : purchase@esennar.com
For Careers : +91 7660003566, hr@esennar.com

Works

Oil Cooled Unit:

Plot No. 2, Phase- I, IDA, Pashamailaram, Sangareddy (Dist), Telangana (State) – 502307, India.

Cast Resin Unit:

Shed No. D-8, IDA, Pashamailaram, Sangareddy (Dist), Telangana (State) – 502307, India.

Fabrication Unit:

Plot No. 210, Phase – III, Industrial Park, Pashamailaram, Sangareddy (Dist), Telangana (State) – 502307, INDIA.