Awards & Recognition

Arthur Conan Doyle once said, ‘Mediocrity knows nothing higher than itself; but talent instantly recognizes genius.’ And even though recognition and awards haven’t been a priority at Esennar Transformers, the consistency we have retained over the years has helped us bag some prestigious silverware along our journey so far.

The first major award came our way in the year 2010. The Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Government of India awarded Esennar Transformers for ‘Outstanding Entrepreneurship’ in Small Enterprises category in the manufacturing division. This was a huge morale booster for all of us at Esennar Transformers and was redemption for our strict adherence to the highest standards of quality.

Five years later, in 2015 Esennar Transformers added two more glittering trophies to its silverware collection. The first award of the year came our way at the 5th Global EPC Summit, 2015. It was the award for ‘Solar Transformer Company of the Year, 2015’. The award was a recognition for our efforts to achieve excellence in the domain of solar transformers. . For the second consecutive year we have been awarded as ‘Solar Transformer Company of the Year, 2016’.

A personal landmark was also achieved in year 2016, when Mr. A. Sridhar Reddy, Managing Director, Esennar Transformers was bestowed with the Entrepreneur of the Year, 2015 award from Hyderabad Management Association (HMA) presented by Sri K T Rama Rao, Hon’ble Minister for Panchayat Raj, IT & Municipal Administration, Government of Telangana. Recently was awarded with MSME Excellence Award, 2016 in small scale manufacturing category from the Federation of Industry Trade and Services, New Delhi presented by Shri Kalraj Mishra, Hon’ble Union Minister for MSME, Government of India.

These awards and recognitions are a recurring testimony to the fact that there is no true substitute for innovation and strive for excellence. We are constantly upping our game, and we know that this is just the beginning for us.

National Award 2010 - Managing Directorreceiving award from Hon'ble Mr. Amarendra Sinha, New Delhi

National Award 2010 – Managing Directorreceiving award from Hon’ble Mr. Amarendra Sinha, New Delhi.

Award - Solar Transformer Mfg Company of the Year'2015

Solar Transformer Company of the Year – 2015, at the 5th Global Solar EPC Summit 2015, New Delhi.

HMA Award - Managing Director receiving award from Mr. KT Rama Rao

HMA Award – Managing Director receiving award from Mr. KT Rama Rao

Hyderabad Management Association

Solar Transformer Company of the Year from Solar Quarter (India Solar Week 2016)


National Award – 2010 for Outstanding Entrepreneurship in Micro & Small Enterprises

MSME 2016

Certificate of Excellence in Small Scale Category for Innovation

Hyderabad Management Association

Small Scale Entrepreneur of the Year – 2015 from Hyderabad Management Association [HMA].

MSME Excellence Award 2016

MSME Excellence Award – 2016 in Small Scale [Manufacturing Category] from Federation of Industry Trade & Services, New Delhi